Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Meopham Cricket Club app


100 club update


Summary of 2018 winners

Listed below are our 100 club winners for the 2018 year:

January Winner Tony Thatcher, 2nd Ben Stanley, 3rd Graham Edwards
February Winner Steve Innes, 2nd Andy Powney, 3rd Mark Burton
March Winner Gavin Tovey, 2nd Mick Clark, 3rd Nick Brown
April Winner Tony Pearce, 2nd Mark Bruce, 3rd Richard Tucker
May Winner Maureen Innes, 2nd Julia Dickety, 3rd Gary Howorth
June Winner Dave Pollard, 2nd Gavin Tovey, 3rd Jon Pollard
July Winner Mick Clark, 2nd Tony Thatcher, 3rd Gavin Tovey
August Winner Tony Pearce, 2nd Mark Bruce, 3rd Bill Burton
September Winner Darren Deeks, 2nd Maureen Innes, 3rd Gary Howorth
October Winner Dennis Smart, 2nd Julia Dickety, 3rd Tony Thatcher
November Winner Jon Pollard, 2nd Darren Deeks, 3rd Andy Richardson
December Winner Simon Burton, 2nd Tony Wade, 3rd Darren Deeks
Annual prize Bill Burton

The 100 Club is a great way to help the club raise internal funds. For a small monthly investment you get the opportunity to win one of three prizes, plus the larger annual prize draw. If you would like more details please send a message through the website.

Updated 13:33 - 11 Feb 2019 by Tony PEARCE

Where next?

Important dates for your diary! Get your diaries out and read the following.....
Weekend review..... Win double on final league Saturday Sunday XI pip Hadlow Millbank in the runs and wickets!


Loading comments

Sat 22 Jun
League 13:30
League 13:30
Sun 23 Jun
League 10:00
Sunday XI Lenham CC
Friendly 13:30
Sat 29 Jun
League 13:30
League 13:30

Club sponsor